Mystery Shawl KAL: Part the Fourth

Not unexpectedly for a shawl requiring 680 yards of yarn, the rows are getting longer…and longer…and longer. At the end of clue 4 (whichever version you choose), you will have 329 stitches.

Since my Knitpicks interchangeable set has a 60″ cable, I was able to switch to that for my “anti-shawl.” My first-choices shawl is on my Chiaogoo interchangeables, and the longest cord I have is 30″. It’s getting pretty bunched up.

 

Both the options this week were lace panels, but one was more complex than the other. Both have “arrow” qualities to them.

Image

 

Clue 4A

 

Image

 

Clue 4B

 

Time to embark on the denouement!

About The International Knitter of Mystery

If I told you about me, I wouldn't be The International Knitter of MYSTERY, now would I? But I can tell you that "Danger" is my middle name.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

