Swatchy goodness

I have completed the last swatch of the TKGA Level II Hand Knitting Program: inset pocket.

The next step is…what?  My choices are the “history of knitting” report, the book reviews, the argyle sock, the vest, and the mitten.  Since in my other knitting projects, I am poking along with tiny needles, I’m inclined to start with anything but the argyle sock.  Given how long the swatches have taken me, I wonder when I will ever get all this done!  It’s hard to do research for a report with an Oompa Loompa wailing in my ear and grabbing the book.  Perhaps if I start with a report, though, I will get another knitting project out of the way before starting the knitting for this (as if another project in my Ravelry queue won’t leap onto the needles!  And then there’s the yak/bamboo blend yarn that arrived this week that is begging to be wound and cast on…and the promised baby gift due in August…)  Hmm…maybe not.  I’ll get back to you.

About The International Knitter of Mystery

If I told you about me, I wouldn't be The International Knitter of MYSTERY, now would I? But I can tell you that "Danger" is my middle name.
This entry was posted in knitting, TKGA Masters Program and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

